Frank Rich Dit songboek zocht ik! Deel 4

Slechts 1-2 werkdagen
€ 12,90

Meer Informatie

Dit Songboek zocht ik! deel 4 is van Frank Rich en staat boordevol popsongs.


  • Abilene

  • As tears go by

  • Bad, bad Leroy Brown

  • Beat it!

  • Blue bayou

  • Blue suede shoes

  • Bricks in my pillow

  • Brown girl in the ring

  • Bury me not on the lone prairie

  • Crazy little thing called love

  • Danny Boy

  • De troubadour

  • Don’t let your deal go down

  • Ein bisschen Frieden

  • Every little thing she does is magic

  • Freight train

  • Get back

  • Grün grün grün

  • Hallelujah I’m a bum

  • Happy Xmas

  • Hoe doet-ie dat nou?

  • I don’t know how to love him

  • I just called to say I love you

  • It’s a long way to Tipperary

  • I’ve got peace like a river

  • Key to the highway

  • Keyboard-tune

  • Killing me softly with his song

  • Kronenburg Park

  • Londenderry air

  • Nikita

  • Oh Champs-Elysees

  • Oh happy day

  • Oh Waterlooplein

  • One-way love affair

  • Peggy Sue

  • Pretty woman

  • Schön ist die Jugend

  • Still crazy after all those years

  • Sunny

  • Take a drink on me

  • Thank you for the music

  • The leaving of Liverpool

  • The longest time

  • The riddle song

  • The rising of the moon

  • The yellow rose of Texas

  • There were ten green bottles

  • Tune van de "Showbiz-quiz" (Bad, bad Leroy Brown)

  • Vechten voor ’t milieu

  • Venus

  • Waiting on a friend

  • You’ll never walk alone

  • You’ve got a friend

Lees verder >


Meer informatie
Opgesteld in de showroom ja
Productstatus Nieuw
Merk Oostendorp
Artikelcode B000026